Members

Keith Blake

Chairman

16 Clarendon Road
Boston Spa
LS23 6NG

keith.blake@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Marina Heum

Vice-Chairman

Old Laundry
Clifford Moor Road
Boston Spa
LS23 6NZ

marina.heum@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Kevin Alderson

Councillor

Nightingale House
14 Pine Tree Avenue
Boston Spa
LS23 6HA

kevin.alderson@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Scott Courts

Councillor

74 High Street
Clifford
LS23 6HJ

scott.courts@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Terry Gaussen

Councillor

122 High Street
Boston Spa
LS23 6DR

t.gaussen@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Matt Harris

Councillor

203 High Street
Boston Spa
LS23 6AA

matt.harris@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Emma Molyneux

Councillor

27 Grove Road
Boston Spa
LS23 6AP

emma.molyneux@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Sara King

Councillor

5 West Avenue
Boston Spa
LS23 6EJ

sara.king@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Gail Bowen

Councillor

3 Beeches End
Boston Spa
LS23 6HL

gail.bowen@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Members of Leeds City Council for Wetherby Ward

Norma Harrington
Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Tel: 0113 395 1948 (Civic Hall)
Norma.Harrington@leeds.gov.uk
Alan Lamb
Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Tel: 0113 395 1948 (Civic Hall)
alan.lamb@leeds.gov.uk
Linda Richards
Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Tel: 0113 395 1948 (Civic Hall)
linda.richards@leeds.gov.uk

Member of Parliament for the Elmet and Rothwell Constituency

 

Alec Shelbrooke
43 Market Place 
Wetherby 
LS22 6LN 

Tel: 01937 589002 
conservatives@elmetandrothwell.com
alecshelbrooke.co.uk