Members

Keith Blake

Chairman

16 Clarendon Road
Boston Spa
LS23 6NG

keith.blake@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Marina Heum

Vice-Chairman

Old Laundry
Clifford Moor Road
Boston Spa
LS23 6NZ

marina.heum@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Kevin Alderson

Councillor

Nightingale House
14 Pine Tree Avenue
Boston Spa
LS23 6HA

kevin.alderson@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Scott Courts

Councillor

74 High Street
Clifford
LS23 6HJ

scott.courts@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Terry Gaussen

Councillor

122 High Street
Boston Spa
LS23 6DR

t.gaussen@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Matt Harris

Councillor

203 High Street
Boston Spa
LS23 6AA

matt.harris@bostonspapc.org.uk

Jonny Lyne

Councillor

Wood End Cottage
Springfield
Boston Spa
LS23 6EB

jonny.lyne@bostonspapc.org.uk

Register of interests

Members of Leeds City Council for Wetherby Ward

Norma Harrington
Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Tel: 0113 395 1948 (Civic Hall)
Norma.Harrington@leeds.gov.uk
Alan Lamb
Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Tel: 0113 395 1948 (Civic Hall)
alan.lamb@leeds.gov.uk


Member of Parliament for the Elmet and Rothwell Constituency

Alec Shelbrooke
17 High Street
Tadcaster
LS24 9AP

Tel: 01937 838080
conservatives@elmetandrothwell.com
Website