Main Image

 

Members

Kevin Alderson
Nightingale House
14 Pine Tree Avenue
Boston Spa
LS23 6HA      DPI

kevin.alderson@bostonspapc.org.uk


Keith Blake
16 Clarendon Road
Boston Spa
LS23 6NG     DPI

keith.blake@bostonspapc.org.uk

Scott Courts
74 High Street
Clifford
LS23 6HJ     DPI

scott.courts@bostonspapc.org.uk

Terry Gaussen
122 High Street
Boston Spa
LS23 6DR     DPI 

t.gaussen@bostonspapc.org.uk

Marina Heum (Vice Chair)
Old Laundry
Clifford Moor Road
Boston Spa 
LS23 6NZ     DPI

marina.heum@bostonspapc.org.uk

Jonny Lyne
Wood End Cottage
Springfield
Boston Spa
LS23 6EB     DPI

jonny.lyne@bostonspapc.org.uk

Steve Morritt (Chair)
7 Fieldhead Court
Boston Spa
LS23 6TL     DPI

steve.morritt@bostonspapc.org.uk

Carol Taylor 
3 Appletree Close
Boston Spa
LS23 6TD    DPI

carol.taylor@bostonspapc.org.uk  

 

Clerk to the Parish Council
Val Hunter
The Parish Office, 
Village Hall, 199 High Street,
Boston Spa 
Wetherby LS23 6AA

email clerk@bostonspapc.org.uk  



MEMBERS OF LEEDS CITY COUNCIL for WETHERBY WARD:
Norma Harrington      Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Tel: (0113) 395 1948 (Civic Hall)
 Norma.Harrington@leeds.gov.uk                    
Gerald WilkinsonGerald Wilkinson
33 Clarendon Road
Boston Spa
Wetherby
LS23 6NG

Tel: 0113 395 1948 (Civic Hall)
e-mail
Alan LambAlan Lamb
Conservative Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Tel: 0113 395 1948
e-mail
MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR THE ELMET AND ROTHWELL CONSTITUENCY
Alec Shelbrooke
Alec Shelbrooke
17 High Street, Tadcaster, LS24 9AP
Tel: 01937 838080
e-mail
website